Things don’t always go as planned!

I had so many ideas for this blog. I started it when I got injured and had a game plan for what I would post, even made a video to post here (but later got deleted). There is just so much that interests me. I want to be able to start posting on YouTube videos about makeup, fashion, weight loss (struggling now with a 40 pound weight gain, I now weigh 215 pounds, which I haven’t weighed that much since I was about 16), organizing etc. It would be so nice to have a regular audience who could give me feedback and ideas for posts/videos. I want to be able to give my audience what they want (within reason).

So if you have any inquiries, email:

homemakerslife@gmail.com

Love, 

Misa

This entry was posted in The Blog! and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

