Life Sucks.

You know the saying; when life gives you lemons make lemonade? They don’t specify that life gives you sugar to make lemonade. So what now? You take a sip and screw up your face to the sour taste. Don’t get me wrong, I love lemons and sour candies, but sometimes it can make you so tired. You live day by day to the best as you can. It sucks, its hard, and sometimes you don’t know where to go next or how to deal with stuff. I have my partner leaving for 7 weeks on Sunday, which is the hardest thing ever. I start 2 jobs next week and I have no idea what to do with my life. Some days I just want to sleep the day away especially when I am looking forward for something. On the other hand, am I the only one that thinks that time is flying by? I mean, it is almost July! It is crazy! The apartment is almost packed, I still need to clean the place top to bottom, then once my partner gets back it will be about a week and a half or less before we have to move. So much for some time together when he gets back. It’s been on thing after another…. trying to pack, having the place up to our eyeballs trying to get everything packed, he leaving for 7 weeks, then having to move as soon as he gets home. How do military wives do that? At least this is the last extended time for a long time……

Misa

This entry was posted in The Blog! and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

