I am such a Newbie!

I am new to this whole blog world. I cannot figure out how to create a new post for my pages! lol. If anyone can help me, please send me an email. 🙂 It will not go to waste and I will appreciate it so much! Thank you! 

 

Now for my thoughts for today. I haven’t been able to create any videos yet, still cleaning my house and trying to get things ready to continue my blog and Youtube channel. Right now, I am at work, 2 hours early…. My boyfriend and I stopped by TIm Hortons before he had to go to volunteering and I ended up at work early. There is not much to do in the mornings except count the money and open. So, I decided to make a post about my goals and what I wanted to achieve. There is a basic explanation in the about section of my blog, but here is a bit more in depth perspective on who I am. As you know I am only 21 years old. I will be 22 this year. Really, the hardest thing right now for me is learning how to live with someone and work with that person to build and maintain a household. We have been together a year on Thursday! 🙂 We have known each other for about 2 years. He respects me so much. He is kind and caring. Funny and whity; and is a nerd like me. ❤ I do research in my spare time…. so he is most likely less of one. I have a couple ideas on what I would like to do. For one, I really love organizing and professional organizer would be an option. I would most likely pair that with interior redesign. I would love to learn how to do that! Why I wanted to create this blog is because I love helping people. Even if it only helps one person it makes it worth it. I always wanted to touch the lives of others with my experiences and knowledge and to grow with me as I learn new things to share. As I grew up, I have been bullied, sexually assaulted, battled depression, battling weight issues (I used to be 235 pounds!), having low self esteem and worthlessness and many other issues. I came so far and I want to help people now. So please email with questions to create posts! You will find contact info in the about section. I would love to hear from you and hear your experiences! If you want to stay anonymous just use a pet name. 

I am no way Japanese. I really love the Japanese culture! My pen name is Misa for my blog and Youtube channel (currently nothing on it, you guys will one of the first people to know about any updates). 🙂

Love:

Misa!

This entry was posted in The Blog! and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

